CapeScape on Taste of Cape Cod Radio

I was driving around Harwich listening to the radio one Sunday when I heard the Taste of Cape Cod Radio show, hosted by John Rega. John is a renowned food and restaurant commentator with a radio show, tv show, and dining clubs on Cape Cod for over thirty years. He asked his callers to email him favorite restaurants in the area on the day I heard his show.  I wrote him and we ended up having lunch together and shared stories about growing our businesses and our love of food. John invited me to call into his show last Sunday to talk about CapeScape and I was very pleased to say hello.

Hear John on the radio every Sunday, Noon to 1pm on 95WXTK.
Watch his show “Fooding Around”, Ch.283 5-6pm, Ch.189 9am-noon in New England
Join his dining club


Tags: , , ,

One Response to “CapeScape on Taste of Cape Cod Radio”

  1. Jackie Choi Says:

    Ahh! That’s so cool! i love it! ❤

Leave a comment